South Dakota Hall of Fame 2015

Congratulations to Ann McKay Thompson, Transition Executive Director for the Sioux Falls Arts Council, for being one of nine South Dakotans to be inducted into the South Dakota Hall of Fame for 2015!

Argus Leader story

South Dakota Hall of Fame website

Listen To Local Artists!

Recent News

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Events This Week


Crafts and more

Caille Branch Library 4100 S Carnegie Cir, Sioux Falls

Week of Events