A Virtual Concert Series: JAS Quintet

A Virtual Concert Series: JAS Quintet

Virtual Tip Jar:
Venmo: @Andrew-Reinartz
Paypal: paypal.me/AndrewReinartz
About: The JAS Quintet is a five-piece instrumental group that specializes in original jazz music and standards throughout the jazz age. JAS Quintet consists of the following musicians:Joel Shotwell | SAXOPHONE
Jim Speirs | TRUMPET
Jeffrey Paul | PIANO
Andrew Reinartz | BASS
Daniel Heier | DRUMS

Tag us in your photos of watching our livestream! Use hashtag: #SFJBVCS


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *